Role-Playing Persistent World for Neverwinter Nights 2
 
HomeHome  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 RE-Taking the Drow City of Szith-Morcane

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
ADM_Har'Oloth

avatar

Posts : 205
Join date : 2013-02-08

PostSubject: RE-Taking the Drow City of Szith-Morcane   Wed Feb 13, 2013 1:11 am

From the Underdark Section of the Forms, which you can jump to here - LINK

ADM_Har'Oloth wrote:
Greetings Everyone,

In the effort to move us forward I would like to offer three times for three DM Events that lead towards the new drow city going live on the server.

The first day/time is:

Friday, February 15, 2013 at 3:00 PM GMT (UTC. Zulu Time)
Friday, February 15, 2013 at 10:00 AM EST (New York Time)
Friday, February 15, 2013 at 7:00 AM PST (Los Angeles Time)

The second day/time is:

Saturday, February 16, 2013 at 6:00 PM GMT (UTC, Zulu Time)
Saturday, February 16, 2013 at 1:00 PM EST (New York Time)
Saturday, February 16, 2013 at 10:00 AM PST (Los Angeles Time)

The third day/time is:

Monday, February 18, 2013 at 1:00:00 AM GMT (UTC, Zulu Time)
Sunday, February 17, 2013 at 8:00 PM EST (New York Time)
Sunday, February 17, 2013 at 5:00 PM PST (Los Angeles Time)

To compare these time/day references to your own time zone, try this web site: Time Zone Converter

My hopefully happy question to the underdark player base is, who can and is willing to attend events held at these times this coming weekend?

Please answer and let me know in this thread

Thanks,
- Harry

thread locked so players will post in the original thread (please use the above link)
Back to top Go down
 
RE-Taking the Drow City of Szith-Morcane
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» The Recapture of Szith Morcane
» Szith-Morcane Outpost Guide
» Rumours of Szith-Morcane
» Drow Language within Szith-Morcane
» Decisions

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Dalelands Beyond :: Role Play :: Scheduled Event Calendar-
Jump to: